Exams are now OFFICIALLY over!

I had my last exam today (Japanese). It took place in yet another sick hall, Westminster Central Hall.

Exam hall
Exam hall

After exams, I did some walking around London attempting to spend each day meaningfully. Here are some pics:

Somerset House is actually really pretty during the summer...
Somerset House is actually really pretty during the summer...
People reading in Somerset House.. Maybe I should do that too
People reading in Somerset House.. Maybe I should do that too

Some pics from the weekend market outside Royal Festival Hall

Scene of the market
Scene of the market
Big-Ass Breads
Big-Ass Breads
The best apple juice I have ever had. On the right is the apple juice machine where you put apples.
The best apple juice I have ever had. On the right is the apple juice machine where you put apples.
Paella looking damn good!
Paella looking damn good!
The shroom table
The shrooms table
Leave a Reply

