Back to London~

I got the aisle seat on the flight back but didn’t get much sleep. I watched 2 movies: The Hangover (funny shit but no lesson learned [6/10]) and Johnnie To’s Mad Detective or 神探, which was as expected a top-notch film directed and acted to the highest caliber (8/10). Today is going by so slowly…so this is how it feels to be lonely and tired. I landed at 6:30 this morning and did not get much sleep on the plane. Nonetheless I’m semi-torturing myself to stay up all day. The internet in my room is well slow (max 30kb/s) so I can’t watch any videos or play any online games. If I can get through this tortuous day I can get through anything!

Leave a Reply

